Win a Brand-New Kindle Paperwhite - Amy Waeschle

Win a Brand-New Kindle Paperwhite - Amy Waeschle

Keep it for yourself or put it under the tree for your favorite mystery-lover this holiday!

Perfect for fans of Lisa Gray James Patterson’s Women’s Murder Club Kendra Elliot and Gregg Olson. Enter for a chance to win this all-new Kindle Paperwhite with a built-in front light – value $89.99 – and a Kindle eBook starter library containing the first three novels in Amy Waeschle’s best-selling Cassidy Kincaid women’s sleuth series. Value $9.99. Total value $99.98. Enter today!

US
 

Expiration Date: December 10. 2019

Category: Movies, Music, Games, Books


 
 
 

Enter your email

feed